The following eminent personalities have graced our flagship events with their presence.

Shri Manohar Parrikar
Honorable Defence Minister of India

Dr. Subramanian Swamy
Honorable Former Minister for Commerce, Law and Justice
Government of India

Dr. Shashi Tharoor
Honorable Former Minister of State for Human Resource Management
Government of India

Shri Anurag Singh Thakur
Honorable Member of Parliament (Lok Sabha)

Shri Arjun Ram Meghwal
Honorable Member of Parliament (Lok Sabha)

Shri Rajendra Agrawal
Honorable Member of Parliament (Lok Sabha)

His Holiness Sri Sri Ravi Shankar
Founder, Art of Living

Dr. Adish C. Aggarwala
President, International Council of Jurists
Chairman, All India Bar Association

Mr. Sarosh Zaiwalla
Founder, Zaiwalla & Co. Solicitors

Shri Prashant Bhushan
Renowned Advocate, Supreme Court of India
Founding Member, Aam Aadmi Party

Shri Rajeev Rai
National Secretary, Samajwadi Party

Shri B V Rao
Editor, Governance Now

Dr. Trilochan Sastry
Professor, IIM Bangalore
Founding Trustee, Association for Democratic Reforms

Dr. Shailendra Singh
Professor, IIM Lucknow

Dr. Sushil Kumar
Professor and Dean (Academic Affairs), IIM Lucknow

Dr. M K Awasthi
Associate Professor, IIM Lucknow

Dr. D P Abrol
Professor and Head, Division of Entomology

Sher-e-Kashmir University of Agricultural Sciences and Technology, Jammu

Dr. T.R. Subramanya
Vice Chancellor, Karnataka State Law University

Mr. Manoj Kumar
Founder, Hammurabi & Solomon

Ms. Pavani Reddy
Managing Partner, Zaiwalla & Co. Solicitors

Ms. Rama R. Iyer
Partner, Legal Solutions

Mrs. Pankaj Bhadouria
MasterChef India Winner

Mr. Saurabh Dubey
Renowned Actor

Dr. Alexander Selivanov
Director, Russian Institute for Advanced Study in Humanities and Technology

Mr. William Webster
Founder and Executive Director, Civic Concepts International

Dr. Ashwin Mahesh
Renowned Journalist, Technologist and Public Policy Researcher

Mr. Anshu Gupta
Founder Director, Goonj

Mr. Osama Manzar
Founder, Digital Empowerment Foundation

Mr. Raghav Garg
Founder and Chief Executive Officer, DIA

Mr. Shantanu Gupta
Founder and Director, YUVA Foundation

Ms. Mahima Khanna
Investment Analyst, International Finance Corporation

The World Bank Group

Mr. Shishir Srivastava
Head, Personality Development and Career Counseling Department

City Montessori School, Lucknow

Mr. Prateek Shah
Founder, Green Smyles

Ms. Swati Chawla
Co-Founder, Liberal Youth Forum

Mr. Anoop Prakash
Advocate, Delhi High Court

Mr. Andrew Humphries
Associate, Centre for Civil Society