Advisory Board

Dr. Shailendra Singh
Professor, Human Resource Management Group
Indian Institute of Management Lucknow









Dr. K B L Srivastava
Professor and Head, Humanities & Social Sciences Department
Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur









Dr. D P Abrol
Professor and Head, Division of Entomology
Sher-e-Kashmir University of Agricultural Sciences and Technology, Jammu









Dr. M.K. Awasthi
Centre for Food and Agribusiness Management
Indian Institute of Management Lucknow









Raghav Garg
Founder and Chief Executive Officer
Developing Inclusive Alternatives (DIA)









Umesh Mukhi
International Youth Expert









Vidhan Ashok
Former Vice President
Alexis Society

Comments are closed.